Our People

Alec Roberts

Alec Roberts

Account Manager
Celery, leafy salad and biofumigation
m: +44 7917 834286
e: alec.roberts@tozerseeds.com

Charlotte Wheeler

Charlotte Wheeler

Account Manager
Sweetcorn, legumes, cucurbits
m: +44 7788 315977
e: charlotte.wheeler@tozerseeds.com

Daniel Fait

Daniel Fait

Account Manager
Parsnip and carrot
m: +44 7788 315 732
e: daniel.fait@tozerseeds.com

David Rogers

David Rogers

Commercial Director
m: +44 (0)7881 496807
e: david.rogers@tozerseeds.com

James Hatherill

James Hatherill

European Sales Director
Protected cropping
m: +44 (0)7970 639829
e: james.hatherill@tozerseeds.com

Kelly Rowlands

Kelly Rowlands

Account Manager
Allium and brassica
m: +44 (0) 7736 933566
kelly.rowlands@tozerseeds.com

Jane Davies

Jane Davies

Customer Service Manger
t: +44 1932 862 059
e: sales@tozerseeds.com

Lisa Knightly

Lisa Knightly

Sales Coordinator UK Growers
t: +44 1932 862059
e: sales@tozerseeds.com