Nuestra Gente

Ana Gil

Ana Gil

Tecnico Comercial
m: +34 (0) 682 753 187
e: ana.gil@tozerseeds.com

Elena Pintos

Elena Pintos

Tecnico Comercial
m: +34 679 262 810
e: elena.pintos@tozerseeds.com

Jose Carlos Grajeda

Jose Carlos Grajeda

Tecnico Comercial
m: +34 637 499 010 t: +34 968 596 309
e: jose.carlos@tozerseeds.com

Manuel Ruiz

Manuel Ruiz

Tecnico Comercial
m: +34 696 814 988
e: manuel.ruiz@tozerseeds.com

James Hatherill

James Hatherill

European Sales Director
Protected cropping
m: +44 (0)7970 639829
e: james.hatherill@tozerseeds.com

Agustín Pérez

Agustín Pérez

Logística y Almacen
t: +34 968 596 309 | ext : 2003
agustin.perez@tozerseeds.com

Carmen Sanchez

Carmen Sanchez

Comunicación y Logística
t: +34 968 596 309
e: carmen.sanchez@tozerseeds.com