Tozer Seeds Ltd

Tozer Seeds is an independent British vegetable breeding company, founded in 1939 by Mr. Arthur Tozer. Initially a local company, by the 1970s Tozer was supplying seed to commercial growers across the UK. Today we have offices in Spain and in the USA and our seed is sold and grown across the globe through our network of distributors.

About Tozer Seeds Ltd

We have developed innovative, market leading varieties in many vegetables categories and now breed on a broad range of crops.

Vision

We aim to provide consistent quality seed and service, whilst continuing the company tradition of innovation within plant breeding. We strive to ensure that all of our seed is healthy, pure and has the highest possible germination.

We also work closely with our customers to provide the vegetable varieties they require in a continuously changing marketplace and we aim to develop strong relationships with customers, suppliers and other partners throughout the supply chain.

Values

Tozer has remained in family ownership since 1939. We are the largest independent UK vegetable breeding company and we are committed to providing our staff with a challenging and supportive work environment. Honesty and integrity are key factors in our business relations.

Future

Our business continues to develop in areas across the globe. Tozer Seeds remains an independent vegetable seed supplier with staff who are passionate and committed. Emphasis lies on developing new and innovative products with excellent flavour and good field performance which will help growers to produce crops of the highest quality.

THE TEAM – Head Office

David Rogers

UK Sales Director

t: +44 (0)1932 576695
m: +44 (0)7881 496807
david.rogers@tozerseeds.com

James Hatherill

European Sales Director

m: +44 (0)7970 639829
james.hatherill@tozerseeds.com

Robin Bartels

Sales & Marketing Manager

m: +44 (0)7900 983056
robin.bartels@tozerseeds.com

Alec Roberts

Account Manager – Leafy salads, Celery, Biofumigation

m: +44 (0)7917 834286
alec.roberts@tozerseeds.com

Daniel Fait

Account Manager – Parsnip, leek, Brassica

m: +44 (0)7788 315732
daniel.fait@tozerseeds.com

David Leeson

Account manager – Runner Beans, Salad onions

t: +44 (0)1386 859415
m: +44 (0)7770 642471
david.leeson@tozerseeds.com

Charlotte Wheeler

Account Manager – Cucurbits, Sweetcorn and Dwarf Beans

t: +44 (0)7788 315977
charlotte.wheeler@tozerseeds.com

 

THE TEAM – Sales Liaison Team

 

Jane Davis

Customer Services Manager

t: +44 (0)1932 862059
jane.davies@tozerseeds.com

Lisa knightly

UK Sales Co-ordinator

t: +44 (0)1932 862059
sales@tozerseeds.com

Louise Sapia

European Sales Co-ordinator

t: +44 (0)1932 862059
sales@tozerseeds.com